Tel: 604-631-2677

Address

BMO Nesbitt Burns
885 West Georgia Street
18th Floor
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8
Map

Contact Us

Meet Our Team

Paul Hamilton, B.B.A., FCPA, FCA, CIM, FCSI

Senior Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel:  604-631-2668
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: paul.hamilton@nbpcd.com

 

Gary Brookes, BA, CIF

Senior Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2626
Fax: 604-631-2674


Email: gary.brookes@nbpcd.com

 

John Gjervan, B.Comm., CPA, CA, CIM, FCSI

Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2607
Fax: 604-631-2674


Email: john.gjervan@nbpcd.com

 

Lynn Delahey, B.Comm., CFA

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2662
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: lynn.delahey@nbpcd.com

 

Karen Lau, B.Comm., CFA

Associate Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel:  604-631-2632
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: karen.lau@nbpcd.com

 

Peter Kaye, BA, CFA

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2604
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: peter.kaye@nbpcd.com

 

 

Scott Sutherland, CFA

Associate Investment Advisor, Associate Portfolio Manager

Tel:  604-654-1714
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: scott.sutherland@nbpcd.com

 

Allison Fulton, BA, CIM

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2640
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: allison.fulton@nbpcd.com


 

Maggie Lui, BBA, CIM

Senior Sales Assistant

Tel:  604-631-2677
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: maggie.lui@nbpcd.com


 

 

Pey-Ming Liu

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  778-330-3984
Fax: 604-631-2674
 

Email: pey-ming.liu@nbpcd.com 

 

Kyla Foley, CPA, CGA

Sales Assistant

Tel:  604-631-2634
Fax: 604-631-2674
 

Email: kyla.foley@nbpcd.com