Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Paul Hamilton
Gary Brookes
John Gjervan
Emily Griffiths-Hamilton
Lynn Delahey
Karen Lau
Peter Kaye
Allison Fulton
Kyla Foley
Maggie Lui

Tel: 604-631-2677

Address
885 West Georgia Street
18th Floor
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8
Map

Paul Hamilton, BBA, FCPA, FCA, FCSI, CIM

Senior Vice President, Senior Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel:  604-631-2668
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: paul.hamilton@nbpcd.com

 

Emily Griffiths-Hamilton, BBA, CPA, CA

Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2665
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: emily.hamilton@nbpcd.com

 

Gary Brookes, BA, CIF, FCSI

Vice President, Managing Director, Senior Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2626
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: gary.brookes@nbpcd.com

 

John Gjervan, B.Comm., CPA, CA, CIM, FCSI

Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2607
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: John.Gjervan@nbpcd.com
 
 

Lynn Delahey, B.Comm., CFA

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-631-2662
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: lynn.delahey@nbpcd.com

 

Karen Lau, B.Comm., CFA

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2632
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: karen.lau@nbpcd.com

 

Peter Kaye, BA

Investment Representative

Tel: 604-631-2604
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: peter.kaye@nbpcd.com

 

Allison Fulton, BA

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2640
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: allison.fulton@nbpcd.com

 

Kyla Foley, CPA, CGA

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 604-631-2677
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: kyla.foley@nbpcd.com
 
 

Maggie Lui, BBA

Investment Representative

Tel:  604-631-2677
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: maggie.lui@nbpcd.com