Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Michael Hartt
Patricia (Trish) Domingo

Tel: 416-365-6013

Address
First Canadian Place
100 King St. W, 38th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5X 1H3
Map


Michael Hartt FCSI, PFP, CIM, FMA 
Wealth Advisor

Tel: (416) 365-6013
Fax: (416) 365-6007
Toll Free: 1 (800) 567-3006
Email: Michael.Hartt@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn
 

Michael has been in the investment industry for over 25 years and became a Fellow of the Canadian Securities Institute (FCSI) in 2001. He holds many other industry designations including FMA, CIM, and PFP. Michael's expertise is reducing risk in investors’ portfolios while enhancing their returns. Michael gained his expertise as a floor trader on the Montreal Stock Exchange and later as Head of Sales at a boutique hedge fund. 

He was also in charge of investment and compliance at a major Canadian bank. He has been a top investment planner for over 17 years. Michael is active in fundraising and sports and lives with his two teenage children, Ethan and Kyla, and their golden retriever.
 

Patricia (Trish) Domingo CIM, CFP®
Wealth Advisor

Tel: (416) 365-6089
Fax: (416) 365-6007
Toll Free: 1 (800) 567-3006
Email: Patricia.Domingo@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Trish has been in the financial industry for 21 years, with 18 of those years as a CERTIFIED FINANCAL PLANNER® professional working with individuals and families.  She attained her Canadian Investment Manager (CIM) designation in 2000 and has successfully completed an industry-leading training program to become a certified Wealth Advisor. Trish has also represented a major Canadian bank as a media spokesperson for financial planning.

She focuses on creating a customized financial plan that clients can comprehend and adapt to, coordinating with clients’ other accounting or legal advisors, where necessary.  Trish lives in Toronto with her university-aged twin daughters, Natalia and Marina, and her soon-to-be-husband, Marco.
 

Lourena Riego
Investment Representative

Tel: (416) 365-6011

Fax: (416) 359-5379
Toll Free: 1 (800) 567-3008
Email: Lourena.Riego@nbpcd.com


 Our Partners 

David Tremblant 
Trust and Estate Planner

Tel: 416-359-5245

Email: David.Tremblett@bmo.com​

Linda Leung 
U.S Tax Manager

Tel: 416-123-4567
Email: Linda.Leung@bmonb.com

Dante Rossi
Senior Manager Tax & Estate Planning

Tel: 416-359-4032
Email: dante.rossi@bmonb.com​