Tel: 416-365-6027

Address

BMO Nesbitt Burns
1 First Canadian Place
42nd Floor
100 King Street West
Toronto, ON

Contact Us

About Our Team

David Parsons
Senior Wealth Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 416-365-6027
Email: david.parsons@nbpcd.com
 

Jennifer Huycke, CIM, PFP
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-365-6103
Email: jennifer.huycke@nbpcd.com
 

 


Radka Hasenohrlova
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-359-6587
Email: Radka.Hasenohrlova@nbpcd.com

 

                                                                                        

Sheldon Tweyman
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-365-6033
Email: Sheldon.Tweyman@nbpcd.com

 

Uzair Awan
Investment Represenative

Tel: 416-359-6587
Email: Uzair.Awan@nbpcd.com
 

Jessica Foest
Sales Assistant

Tel: 416-359-4737
Email: Jessica.Foest@nbpcd.com