Tel: 416-365-6027

Address

BMO Nesbitt Burns
First Canadian Place
100 King St. W, 38th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5X 1H3
Map

Contact Us

About Our Team

David Parsons
Managing Director, Portfolio Manager, Wealth Advisor

Tel: 416-365-6027
Email: david.parsons@nbpcd.com
 

Jennifer Huycke, CIM, PFP
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-365-6103
Email: jennifer.huycke@nbpcd.com
 

 

Radka Hasenohrlova
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-359-6587
Email: Radka.Hasenohrlova@nbpcd.com
 

 

Christine Chan, CFP, DMS
Sales Assistant

Tel: 416-359-6055
Email: Christine3.Chan@nbpcd.com
 

 

Our Business Partners

Ivanka Horvat
Senior Private Banker

Tel: 416-365-6034
Email: Ivanka.Horvat@bmo.com
 

 

Michael Kay
Vice President, Ultra High Net Worth, BMO Private Wealth

Tel: 416-359-7754
Email: Michael.Kay@bmo.com
 

 

Rhonda Blanch
Estate & Insurance Advisor

Tel: 416-359-7650
Email: rhonda.blanch@nbpcd.com