Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Chris Thiessen
Dan Stiver
Lindsay Hunek
Jack Sutton
Michael Amyot
Kim Blair

Toll Free: 1 800-506-0005
Fax: 204-956-2018

Address
1400 – 360 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 3Z3
Map

Jack Sutton, FCSI
Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

Tel: 204-949-2508
Fax: 204-956-2018
Toll Free: 1-800-506-0005
Email: Jack.Sutton@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Chris Thiessen, CIM
Portfolio Manager & Wealth Advisor

Tel: 204-949-8047
Fax: 204-956-2018
Toll Free: 1-800-506-0005

Email: Chris.Thiessen@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Dan Stiver, FMA, CIM, FCSI
Associate Portfolio Manager & Wealth Advisor

Tel: 204-949-2283
Fax: 204-956-2018
Toll Free: 1-800-506-0005

Email: Dan.Stiver@nbpcd.com


Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Michael Amyot, CFP®
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 204-949-7534
Fax: 204-956-2018
Toll Free: 1-800-506-0005

Email: Michael.Amyot@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Lindsay Hunek, B.Comm (Honors)
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 204-949-2272
Fax: 204-956-2018
Toll Free: 1-800-506-0005

Email: Lindsay.Hunek@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Kim Blair
Sales Assistant

Tel: 204-949-7588
Fax: 204-956-2018
Toll Free: 1-800-506-0005

Email: Kim.Blair@nbpcd.com
 

 


Our Partner

Shane Verity, CFP®, TEP, FMA
Wealth Management Consultant

Tel: 204-949-7534
Fax: 204-956-2018
Toll Free: 1-800-506-0005
Email: SuttonThiessen.Group@NBPCD.com