Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Jed Brezer
Greg Vos
David Mandell
Marion Reems
Kenzy Ho
Samantha Scott
Sophie Xiong

Address
885 West Georgia Street
18th Floor
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8
Map

 

Greg Vos, BA, CIM, LL.B
Vice President, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 604-665-7500
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: greg.vos@nbpcd.com
 
 

Jed Brezer, BA
Vice President, Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-221-2853
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: jed.brezer@nbpcd.com
 

Marion Reems, BBA, CIM
Senior Wealth Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 604-665-2547
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: marion.reems@nbpcd.com
 

David Mandell, BA, CIM
Investment Advisor, Associate Portfolio Manager

Tel: 604-665-7182
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: david.mandell@nbpcd.com
 
 

Lili Hao, BA
Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-235-5828
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: lili.hao@nbpcd.com
 

Kenzy Ho
Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel: 604-631-2601
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: kenzy.ho@nbpcd.com
 
 

Samantha Scott
Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel: 604-631-2656
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: samantha.scott@nbpcd.com

 

Sophie Xiong
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 604-631-2660
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: XiaoChaoSophie.Xiong@nbpcd.com

 

 

Our Partners

Jamie Wilson
Estate and Insurance Advisor at BMO Nesbitt Burns

 
 
 

 

Myen Lim
Director, Wealth & Tax Planning at BMO Wealth Management

 
 
 

 

Holly Castle
Director, Tax Planning at BMO Wealth Management

 
 
 

 

Kimiko Comeau
Director, Business Advisory & Succession Planning at BMO Wealth Management

 
 
 

 

Nicco Bautista
Director, Wills & Estate Planning at BMO Wealth Management