Meet Our Team

 

Greg Vos, BA, LL.B
Senior Portfolio Manager, Senior Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-665-7500
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: greg.vos@nbpcd.com

 
 

Jed Brezer, BA
Senior Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-221-2853
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: Jed.Brezer@nbpcd.com
 

Marion Reems, BBA, CIM
Senior Wealth Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 604-665-2547
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: Marion.Reems@nbpcd.com
 

David Mandell, BA, CIM
Portfolio Manager, Senior Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-665-7182
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: David.Mandell@nbpcd.com
 
 

Lili Hao, BA
Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-235-5828
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: lili.hao@nbpcd.com
 

Madah Farrukh, MSc. Finance, CFA
Investment Associate

Tel: 778-328-3428
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: mahad.farrukh@nbpcd.com

Kenzy Ho, CIM
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-631-2601
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: kenzy.ho@nbpcd.com
 
 

Samantha Cieslak, CIM, QAFP
Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-631-2656
Fax: 604-665-7461 
Email: Samantha.Cieslak@nbpcd.com
 

Ling Wu, BA, CFA
Investment Associate

Tel: 778-327-5222
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: ling.wu@nbpcd.com

Tracy Kan
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 604-631-2660
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: Tracy.Kan@nbpcd.com
 
 

Kelly Magriotidis
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 778-330-3993
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: Kelly.Magriotidis@nbpcd.com
 
 

Sarah Barrett
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 604-235-8111 
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: sarah.barrett@nbpcd.com
   


Our Partners

Jamie Wilson
Estate and Insurance Advisor at BMO Estate Insurance Advisory Services

 
 
 

Sue Noorloos
Director, Estate Planning, at BMO Private Wealth

 

Kimiko Comeau
Director, Business Advisory & Succession Planning at BMO Private Wealth

 
 
 

Valerie Chan
Director, Wealth Planning at BMO Private Wealth
 

 

Sarah Kwon
Director, Wealth Planning at BMO Private Wealth


 

Suki Chahal
Senior Wealth Planning Consultant at BMO Private Wealth


 

Sean Harding
Senior Wealth Planning Consultant at BMO Private Wealth


 

Phil Haines
Director, Tax Planning at BMO Private Wealth