Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Jed Brezer
Greg Vos
Marion Reems
David Mandell
Lili Hao
Kenzy Ho
Samantha Scott
Tracy Kan

Address
885 West Georgia Street
18th Floor
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8
Map

 

Greg Vos, BA, CIM, LL.B
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 604-665-7500
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: greg.vos@nbpcd.com
 
 

Jed Brezer, BA
Vice President, Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-221-2853
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: Jed.Brezer@nbpcd.com
 

Marion Reems, BBA, CIM
Wealth Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 604-665-2547
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: Marion.Reems@nbpcd.com
 

David Mandell, BA, CIM
Investment Advisor, Associate Portfolio Manager

Tel: 604-665-7182
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: David.Mandell@nbpcd.com
 
 

Lili Hao, BA
Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-235-5828
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: lili.hao@nbpcd.com
 

Kenzy Ho
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-631-2601
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: kenzy.ho@nbpcd.com
 
 

Samantha Scott
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-631-2656
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: Samantha.Scott@nbpcd.com

 

Tracy Kan
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 604-631-2660
Fax: 604-631-2658
Email: Tracy.Kan@nbpcd.com
 


Our Partners

Jamie Wilson
Estate and Insurance Advisor at BMO Nesbitt Burns

 
 
 

 

Holly Castle
Director, Wealth & Tax Planning at BMO Wealth Management

 
 
 

 

Kimiko Comeau
Director, Business Advisory & Succession Planning at BMO Wealth Management

 
 
 

 

Nicco Bautista
Director, Wills & Estate Planning at BMO Wealth Management