Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Paul Hamilton
Gary Brookes
John Gjervan
Lynn Delahey
Karen Lau
Peter Kaye
Allison Fulton
Maggie Lui
Kyla Foley

Tel: 604-631-2677

Address
BMO Nesbitt Burns
885 West Georgia Street
18th Floor
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8
Map

Paul Hamilton, BBA, FCPA, FCA, FCSI, CIM

Senior Vice President, Senior Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel:  604-631-2668
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: paul.hamilton@nbpcd.com

 

Gary Brookes, BA, CIF, FCSI

Vice President, Managing Director, Senior Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2626
Fax: 604-631-2674


Email: gary.brookes@nbpcd.com

 

John Gjervan, B.Comm., CPA, CA, CIM, FCSI

Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2607
Fax: 604-631-2674


Email: john.gjervan@nbpcd.com

 

Lynn Delahey, B.Comm., CFA

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2662
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: lynn.delahey@nbpcd.com

 

Karen Lau, B.Comm., CFA

Associate Investment Advisor, Associate Portfolio Manager

Tel:  604-631-2632
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: karen.lau@nbpcd.com

 

Peter Kaye, BA, CFA

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2604
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: peter.kaye@nbpcd.com

 

Allison Fulton, BA

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel:  604-631-2640
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: allison.fulton@nbpcd.com

 

Maggie Lui, BBA, CIM

Senior Sales Assistant

Tel:  604-631-2677
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: maggie.lui@nbpcd.com

 

Kyla Foley, CPA, CGA

Sales Assistant

Tel:  604-631-2634
Fax: 604-631-2674

Email: kyla.foley@nbpcd.com