Meet the Team


Nassim Rowhani

Nassim Rowhani

Senior Portfolio Manager & Senior Investment Advisor

Tel: (604) 443-1519

Email: nassim.rowhani@nbpcd.com


Robert Chalanchuk

Robert Chalanchuk

Senior Portfolio Manager & Senior Investment Advisor

Tel: (604) 443-1578

Email: robert.chalanchuk@nbpcd.com


Glen Leader

Glen Leader

Senior Portfolio Manager & Senior Investment Advisor

Tel: (604) 631-2627

Email: glen.leader@nbpcd.com


Nick Glen

Nick Glen

Senior Portfolio Manager & Senior Investment Advisor

Tel: (604) 443-1584

Email: nick.glen@nbpcd.com


Our Associate Investment Advisors


Linda Chen

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: (604) 631-2649

Email: linda.chen@nbpcd.com
 


Stephen Dickinson

Stephen Dickinson

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: (604) 443-1577

Email: stephen.dickinson@nbpcd.com


>Michelle Eldred

Michelle Eldred

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: (604) 443-1559

Email: michelle.eldred@nbpcd.com


Christine Yap

Christine Yap

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: (604) 631-2629

Email: christine.yap@nbpcd.com


Our Administrative Team


Maria Roque

Maria Roque

Registered Representative

Tel: (604) 608-2218

Email: maria.roque@nbpcd.com


Lynne Torres

Lynne Torres

Senior Sales Assistant

Tel: (604) 443-1574

Email: lynne.torres@nbpcd.com


Nicole Wanner

Nicole Wanner

Administrative Assistant

Tel: (604) 443-1572

Email: nicole.wanner@nbpcd.com


Matthew Acosta

Matthew Acosta

Investment Representative

Tel: (604) 608-2206

Email: matthew.acosta@nbpcd.com


Aveen Glen

Aveen Glen

Administrative Assistant

Tel: (778) 330-3994

Email: aveen.glen@nbpcd.com


Aveen Glen

Christian Briones

Administrative Assistant

Tel: (604) 235-6915

Email: christian.briones@nbpcd.com