Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Bradley Goldhar
Sofia Sapra
Sherman Sung
Norman Shiner
Marianne Cizmar
Bronwyn Scott

Tel: 416-359-6650

Address
1 First Canadian Place
39th Floor, P.O. Box 150
Toronto, ON
M5X 1H3
Map

We are an experienced group of investment professionals who bring years of experience to a select group of clients.

 

Bradley Goldhar

Senior Vice President, Senior Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 416-359-6650
Fax: 416-359-7219
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1883

Email: bradley.goldhar@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Norman Shiner 

Investment Advisor, Associate Portfolio Manager

Tel: 416-359-7766
Fax: 416-359-7219
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1883

Email: norman.shiner@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Sherman Sung 

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-359-4919
Fax: 416-359-7219
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1883

Email: sherman.sung@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Sofia Sapra

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-359-7646
Fax: 416-359-7219
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1883

Emailsofia.sapra@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Marianne Cizmar

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-359-4953
Fax: 416-359-7219
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1883

Email: marianne.cizmar@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Bronwyn Scott

Licensed Sales Assistant 

Tel: 416-359-6116
Fax: 416-359-7219
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1883

Email: bronwyn.scott@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------