Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Gordon Young
Joe Quinn
Geoffrey Cardy
Meredith Roberts
Leora Epelbaum
Jelena Milivojevic

Address
1 First Canadian Place
38th floor, P.O. Box 150
Toronto, ON
M5X 1H3
Map

Gordon Young
Wealth Advisor, Senior Vice President & Managing Director

Tel: (416) 359-4579
Fax: (416) 359-5346
Email: Gordon.Young@nbpcd.com
 

 

Joe Quinn
Vice President, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 416-359-5812
Fax: 416-359-5346
Email: Joe.Quinn@nbpcd.com
 

 

Geoffrey Cardy MBA, CPA, CMA
Portfolio Manager

Tel: 416- 359-5599
Fax: 416-359-5346
Email: Geoffrey.Cardy@nbpcd.com 

 

Meredith Roberts
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416- 359-4797
Fax: 416-359-5346
Email: Meredith.Roberts@nbpcd.com 
 

 

Leora Epelbaum
Registered Representative

Tel: 416-359-6195
Fax: 416-359-5346
Email: Leora.Epelbaum@nbpcd.com

 

Jelena Milivojevic
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 416-359-4456
Fax: 416-359-5346
Email: Jelena.Milivojevic@nbpcd.com