Address

BMO Nesbitt Burns
4954 Richard Rd. SW
Suite 100
Calgary, AB
T3E 6L1
Map

BMO Nesbitt Burns
Suite 201 - 179A Leva Ave
Red Deer County, AB
T4E0A5

Contact Us

Team Members

Wayne Sissons, P.Eng, CIM, CIWM
Vice President, Senior Wealth Advisor, Portfolio Manager

Tel: 403-340-4656
Email: wayne.sissons@nbpcd.com

 
 

Michael Cowan, 
Wealth Advisor

Tel: 403-340-4603
Email: michael.cowan@nbpcd.com
 

Bretton Roberts, 
Investment Advisor

Tel: 403-358-5660
Email: bretton.roberts@nbpcd.com
 

Brian Gerrits, 
Investment Advisor

Tel: 403-340-4614
Email: brian.gerrits@nbpcd.com
 

Donna Cairns, 
Investment Representative

Tel: 403-340-4606
Email: donna.cairns@nbpcd.com
 

Arielle Sissons,
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 403-296-1886
Email: arielle.sissons@nbpcd.com
 

Laura Malloy, 
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 403-340-4656
Email: laura.malloy@nbpcd.com