Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Pierre Morin
Patrick Delaney
Brenda Walls
Neela Patel
Hugo Lessard
Josee Dupont
Nancy Landry
Janie Morin
Katia Harb
Louis Morin

Tel: 514-282-5828
Tel: 450-755-5040
Toll Free: 1 800-363-6732
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1800-363-6732

Address

1501 avenue McGill College
Bureau 3200
Montréal, QC
H3A 3M8
Map

Meet our Team


Pierre Morin

Senior Vice-President
Certified Investment Manager - CIMMD

Tel: 514-282-5828
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732
Email: pierre.morin@nbpcd.com

 


Josée Dupont

Vice-President
Certified Investment Manager - CIMMD

Tel: 514-282-5707
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732

Email: josee.dupont@nbpcd.com

 


Hugo Lessard

Associate Investment Advisor
Financial Planner

Tel: 514-282-5707
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732

Email: hugo.lessard@nbpcd.com

 



Louis Morin

Associate Investment Advisor
Financial Planner

Tel: 514-282-5955
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732
Email: louis2.morin@nbpcd.com
Follow-me on linked-in
 



 

Janie Morin

Associate Investment Advisor
Financial Planner

Tel: 514-282-5816
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732
Email: janie.morin@nbpcd.com
 



 

Brenda Walls

Investment Representative

Tel: 514-282-5887
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732
Email: brenda.walls@nbpcd.com
 



 

Patrick Delaney

Investment Representative

Tel: 514-282-5847
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732
Email: patrick.delaney@nbpcd.com
 



 

Neela Patel

Investment Representative

Tel: 514-282-5840
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732
Email: neela.patel@nbpcd.com
 



 

Katia Harb

Investment Representative

Tel: 514-282-5833
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732
Email: katia.harb@nbpcd.com
 



 

Nancy Landry

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 514-282-5801
Fax: 514-282-5838
Toll Free: 1-800-363-6732
Email: nancy.landry@nbpcd.com