Skip Navigation

Sarine Mustapha

Sarine Mustapha
Katelyn Krueger
Melissa Tully

Address
525 8th Avenue SW
Suite 3200
Calgary, AB
T2P 1G1
Map

Contact Us

Meet Our Team

Sarine Mustapha

Senior Vice President, Associate Portfolio Manager

Tel: 403-750-0853
Fax: 403-266-0059
Toll Free: 1-800-665-7157
Email: sarine.mustapha@nbpcd.com

 




 

Katelyn Krueger

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 403-750-0855
Fax: 403-266-0059
Toll Free: 1-800-665-7157

Email: katelyn.krueger@nbpcd.com
 

 

 Melissa Tully

 Sales Associate
 Tel: 403-261-9509

 Fax: 403-266-0059
 Toll Free: 1-800-665-7157
 Email: melissa.tully@nbpcd.com




Our Partners

  Stephane Rochon
 
  Vice President and Managing Director, Head of Private Client Research

  Tel: 416-359-5125

  Email: stephane.rochon@bmo.com
 
 


 

   Russ Visch

  Vice President, Technical Analyst

  Tel: 416-359-6439

  Email: russ.visch@bmonb.com  
                                                                                                                                                                 

 

  
  Richard Belley

  Vice President and Managing Director, Fixed Income Specialist

  Tel: 416-359-6253

  Email: richard.belley@bmonb.com


 

  Andrea Lanyi

  Director, Tax and Wealth Planning, BMO Financial Group

  Tel: 403-503-5302

  Email: andrea.lanyi@bmo.com 


  Shawna Albornoz

  Vice President, BMO Trust Company

  Tel: 403-503-7384

  Email: shawna.albornoz@bmo.com 


  Laurie Sibille

  Senior Private Banker, BMO Private Banking

  Tel: 403-503-5985

  Email: laurie.sibille@bmo.com