Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Don Chung, MBA, CIM®
Paul Myring, B.A., C.F.P
Frank Lin, B.A. (Econ)
Lester Shao, B.A. (Econ)
Claudia Oroianu-Wallin, CFP®, PFP, CIM, BBA
Christy Ngai, B. Comm.
Anna Chung, B.A.
Sue Lasby
Helen Ji, B. Comm
Jacqueline Shen, B.A.
Alexandra Gross

Address
885 West Georgia Street
18th Floor
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8
Map

Other Locations

595 Burrard St.
Vancouver, BC
V7X 1L7

2601 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3H2

1505 Lonsdale Ave.
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 2J4

913 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC
V7T 1A1

5640 Cowrie & Wharf
Sechelt, BC
V0N 3A0

1001 Gibsons Way
Unit 101
Gibsons, BC
V0N 1V8

38201 Cleveland Ave.
Squamish, BC
V8B 0B1

Don Chung, M.B.A., CIM®
Senior Vice President, Senior Wealth Advisor & Financial Planner

Tel: 604 903-1098 (North Vancouver & West Vancouver) / 604 601-3745(Vancouver)
Fax: 604 903-1090 (West Vancouver)/ 604 903-1097  (North Vancouver)

Email: don.chung@nbpcd.com


 

 

Paul Myring, B.A., CFP®
Investment Advisor & Financial Planner

Tel: 604 601-3745
Fax: 604 601-3746

Email: paul.myring@nbpcd.com


 

 

Frank Lin, B.A., (Econ.)
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604 601-3747
Fax: 604 903-1097

Email: frank.lin@nbpcd.com​


 

Lester Shao, B.A., (Econ.)
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604 903-1099
Fax: 604 903-1097

Email: lester.shao@nbpcd.com


 

 

Claudia Oroianu, CFP®, PFP, CIM®, BBA
Associate Investment Advisor 

Tel: 604-903-1096
Fax: 604-903-1097

Email: Claudia.oroianuwallin@nbpcd.com


 

 

Christy Ngai, B. Comm.
Client Service Assistant

Tel: 604 903-1092
Fax: 604 903-1097

Email: christy.ngai@nbpcd.com​


 

 

Sue Lasby
Client Service Assistant, Sunshine Coast

Tel: 604 740-3360
Fax: 604 740-3366

Email: sue.lasby@nbpcd.com​


 

Anna Chung, B.A.
Client Service Assistant

Tel: 604 601-3740 (Vancouver) / 604 903-1091 (West Vancouver)
Fax: 604 601-3746

Email: anna.chung@nbpcd.com


 

Helen Ji, B.Comm
Client Service Assistant

Tel: 604 903-1093
Fax: 604 903-1097

Email: helen.ji@nbpcd.com

Jacqueline Shen
Client Service Assistant

Tel: 604 601 3740 
Fax: 604 601 3746
Email:  Jacqueline.Shen@nbpcd.com

Alexandra Gross
Client Service Assistant

Tel: 604 601 3738 
Fax: 604 601 3737 

Email: Alexandra.Gross@nbpcd.com