Address

BMO Nesbitt Burns
885 West Georgia Street
18th Floor
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8
Map

BMO Nesbitt Burns
595 Burrard St.
Vancouver, BC
V7X 1L7

BMO Nesbitt Burns
2601 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3H2

BMO Nesbitt Burns
1505 Lonsdale Ave.
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 2J4

BMO Nesbitt Burns
913 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC
V7T 1A1

BMO Nesbitt Burns
5640 Cowrie & Wharf
Sechelt, BC
V0N 3A0

BMO Nesbitt Burns
1001 Gibsons Way
Unit 101
Gibsons, BC
V0N 1V8

BMO Nesbitt Burns
38201 Cleveland Ave.
Squamish, BC
V8B 0B1

Contact Us

Meet our team


 

Don Chung, M.B.A., CIM®
Senior Portfolio Manager
Senior Wealth Advisor & Financial Planner

Tel: 604-903-1098 (West Vancouver) / 604 601-3745(Vancouver)
Fax: 604-903-1090 (West Vancouver)
Email: don.chung@nbpcd.com


 

Paul Myring, B.A., CFP®, CIM®
Wealth Advisor & Financial Planner

Tel: 604-601-3745
Fax: 604-601-3746
Email: paul.myring@nbpcd.com


 

Christy Ngai, CFA, CFP®, B.Comm.
Associate Investment Advisor 

Tel: 604-903-1092
Fax: 604-903-1090
Email: christy.ngai@nbpcd.com​


 

Peter Bengtsson, BBA
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-601-3747
Fax: 604-601-3737
Email: Peter.Bengtsson@nbpcd.com


 

William Lin, BA
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-903-1096
Fax: 604-601-3746
Email: William.Lin@nbpcd.com


 

Charles Ukrainetz, CFP®, BA
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-903-1097
Fax: 604-601-3737
Email: charles.ukrainetz@nbpcd.com

 

 

Sue Lasby
Client Service Assistant, Sunshine Coast

Tel: 604-740-3360
Fax: 604-740-3366
Email: sue.lasby@nbpcd.com​


 

Helen Ji, B.Comm
Registered Representative

Tel: 604-903-1093
Fax: 604-903-1090
Email: helen.ji@nbpcd.com


 

Jacqueline Shen
Client Service Assistant

Tel: 604-601-3740 
Fax: 604-601-3746
Email:  Jacqueline.Shen@nbpcd.com

Alexandra Gross
Client Service Assistant

 

Tel: 604-601-3738  
Fax: 604-601-3737
Email: Alexandra.Gross@nbpcd.com