Skip Navigation

Our Partners

 

Piero Mazza, CFP®, CFA, CIM, RPA, TEP

Director, Wealth Planning

 

Tel: 905-897-3392
Email: piero.mazza@bmonb.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Frank Lapierre, CFP, CLU

Estate Insurance Advisor

 

Tel: 905-897-1156
Email: frank.lapierre@bmo.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Chris Markou, LLB, B.A. (Hons)

Trust and Estate Planning Manager, Enterprise Wealth Planning

 

Tel: 905-897-8893
Email: chris1.markou@bmonb.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

John Paniccia, CPA, CA, CBV

Business Advisory & Succession Planning - Central Canada

 

Tel: 416-948-2488
Email: john.paniccia@bmo.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lydia Potocnik, LL.B, TEP

Vice-President, Philanthropic Advisory Services at BMO Wealth Management

 

Tel: 289-775-5158
Email: lydia.potocnik@bmo.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

James W. Kraft, CPA, CA, MTax, CFP®, TEP

Vice President & Head of Business Advisory and Succession Planning

 

Tel: 416-359-7278
Email: james.kraft@bmo.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Arthur Tu, CIM, CFP

Senior Private Banker

 

Email: arthur.tu@bmo.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn