Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Robin Kingsmill, B.Sc., CIM®, FCSI
Joanna Saar, CIM®, CFP, TEP, FCSI
Susan Taptelis, BA, CIM®
Jennifer Manolas, B.A. (Hons)
Teresa Wilejto

Tel: 905-897-5212
Tel: 905-897-1347

Address
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West
Suite 1400
Mississauga, ON
L5B 3C2
Map

Other Locations

6605 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, ON
L5T 0A4

Our Partners

 



Marvi Ricker
Vice-President & Managing Director, Philanthropic Services

Tel: 416-359-7341
Email: marvi.ricker@bmo.com 
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 


James W. Kraft, CPA, CA, MTax, CFP®, TEP
Vice President & Head of Business Advisory and Succession Planning

Tel: 416-359-7278
Email: james.kraft@bmo.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn
 

 


Chris Markou, LLB, B.A. (Hons)
Trust and Estate Planning Manager, Enterprise Wealth Planning

Tel: 905-897-8893
Email: chris1.markou@bmonb.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

 



John Paniccia, CPA, CA, CBV
Business Advisory & Succession Planning - Central Canada
 

Tel: 416-948-2488 Email: john.paniccia@bmo.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

 

 


David Rubin, CFP®, CHS, CPCA, EPC, TEP 
VP, Marketing and Business Development, Estate and Insurance Advisor

Tel: 416-365-6069
Email: davidm.rubin@bmo.com
 

 

 

Frank Lapierre, CFP®, CLU

Estate Insurance Advisor
 

Tel: 905-897-1156
Email: frank.lapierre@bmo.com
 Connect with me on LinkedIn

 



 

Alex Parker, CA, CPA, CFA
Director, BMO Mid-Market Mergers and Acquisitions
 

Tel: 416-867-6496 Email: alex.parker@bmo.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn