Address

BMO Nesbitt Burns
885 West Georgia Street
18th Floor
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8
Map

Contact Us

Our Team

David Kozier, B. Sc., CIM, FCSI
Portfolio Manager, Wealth Advisor

Tel: 604-443-1558
Toll Free: 1-866-308-9495
Email: Dave.Kozier@nbpcd.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Advising clients since 1991, David is a Wealth Advisor and Portfolio Manager providing discretionary portfolio management solutions. David is also a Chartered Invesment Manager and Fellow of The Canadian Securities Institute.

Jordan Lee, BA 
Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-443-1570
Email: Jordan1.Lee@nbpcd.com

Jordan is a graduate of the Vancouver School of Economics, University of British Columbia.  In university, Jordan focused his studies on the intersection of economics, finance, mathematics, and statistics.  Prior to joining Nesbitt Burns, Jordan worked in pension consulting as an actuarial analyst at a leading global advisory company.  Jordan is a CFA Level 2 Candidate.

Michelle Hou, BCom
Senior Sales Assistant

Tel: 604-443-1589
Email: Michelle.Hou@nbpcd.com

Michelle is a graduate of the Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia.  With more than 10 years of experience in the financial industry, Michelle provides exceptional service to each of our clients.


Our Partners 

Bill Chatson
Mortgage Specialist, BMO Bank of Montreal

Tel: 778-688-3056
Email: Bill.Chatson@bmo.com

Jamie Wilson
Estate & Insurance Advisor, BMO Estate Insurance Advisory Services

Tel: 604-631-2609
Email: JamieS.Wilson@nbpcd.com

Valerie Chan, CPA, CA, CPA 
Director, Wealth Planning, BMO Wealth Management

Tel: 604-631-2637
Email: Valerie.Chan@bmo.com

Kyler Jukes
Director & Senior Private Banker, BMO Private Banking

Tel: 604-665-3782
Fax: 604-665-7461
Email: Kyler.Jukes@bmo.com